GC Easy Tool review

(Reviews written by the users after using the tool)

Star Ratings

6156 Ratings

4.78 out of 5 stars

5 star
86.3%
4 star
9.6%
3 star
1.9%
2 star
0.9%
1 star
1.4%

User Comments


2019-11-04

thank you for creating this tool to analyse the GC log files. I found it very easy to read and it makes reading the GC logs a lot more easier!


2019-11-02
By mckutra

Good one.


2019-10-31

thank you for creating this tool to analyse the GC log files. I found it very easy to read and it makes reading the GC logs a lot more easier!


2019-10-30
By thierry.vincent, orange

I thought there was a (kind of) memory leak after changing to CMS-GC : much more variations in heap usage than with previous //GC (not in this logfile but memory usage went up to 100% - a 3 hour linear ramping up in the night with no obvious cause - very little server activity) note : I am using your tool for the first time, seems really practical. I have not already made the decision to subscribe (internal decision) and would like just now to download this report as free but it looks as if this doesn't work. :(


2019-10-28

thank you for creating this tool to analyse the GC log files. I found it very easy to read and it makes reading the GC logs a lot more easier!


2019-10-25

good


2019-10-24

thank you for creating this tool to analyse the GC log files. I found it very easy to read and it makes reading the GC logs a lot more easier!


2019-10-21

Awesome tool with nice interactive graphs, Thank you very much


2019-10-21

Make it free for 10 uploads


2019-10-21
By cootve1123, naver

good tool!


page 5 of 60  Previous1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next